Full Name Committee Title
Sasha K. Shillcutt, MD FASE Chair
Mary Beth Brady, MD FASE Vice-Chair
Jonathan Ho, MD Workshop and PBLD Coordinator
Andrew D. Shaw, MB FCCM FFICM FRCA CME Committee Chair
Karsten Bartels, MD Member
Tara R. Brakke, MD FASE Coordinator, Fellow and Resident Program
Megan Chacon, MD PoCUS Liaison
William (Skip) Culp, FASE MD STS Liaison
Adam Dalia, MD MBA Member
Jennifer Hargrave, DO Member
Stephanie Ibekwe Coordinator, Fellow and Resident Program
Candice R. Montzingo, MD FASE Member
Jacques (Prince) Neelankavil, MD Director, Fellow and Resident Program
Gianluca Paternoster EACTA IC Liaison
Alessia Pedoto, MD TAS Liaison
Adriaan Van Rensburg, MD MBChB MMED FCASA FRCPC Member
Michele Sumler, MD Member
Kelly Ural, MD Member
Michael Essandoh Member
Rhagavendra Govinda Member
Nadia Hensley, MD Quality Liaison
Jiapeng Huang, MD PhD Member
Jenny Kwak, MD Member
Emily Methangkool, MD Member
Jochen (Danny) Muehlschlegel, MD MSc FAHA Research Liaison
Mihai V. Podgoreanu, MD FASE Member
Shahzad Shaefi, MD SOCCA Liaison